Call Us Now: 

(916) 634-0384

Friendly & Courteous Staff to assist you!

facility logo
Armor Mini Storage 5714 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841 (916) 634-0384
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Kimberlee Robinson 06/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Nice...They Rock!
I love these guys. Not only are they nice they are very helpful AND they bring you very refreshing water for no cost. They rock!

Jay M. 02/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Definitely the best place to go... :)
I shopped around before I landed in the office of armor mini storage. The prices were VERY fair, and there were no extra or hidden fees. Most of the other places I called were rude and acted like they didn't care if I rented or not, and had all kinds of extra fees. I rented at Armor because the place was very clean, didn't look all run down, and the folks in the office were super nice and really took the time to help me figure out what size i needed, and did I mention the price was great?!!. Armor storage was awesome, what can I say, but THANK YOU so much guys. If you need storage, I strongly suggest you check them out...just go see for yourself!

Anonymous 10/29/16
Recommend: Yes

Bill Schlack 08/12/16
Recommend: Yes
What a GREAT place!!
Really good people to work with. Helpful. Friendly. Fun place to go.

B. J. Stevens 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Experience Ever!
Armor Mini Storage has been the best storage experience I have ever had. The people there are very friendly and go out of their way to help. We had to move late in the evening and they gave us extended access to move-in and even brought our movers pizza & brownies along with some cold water!! Can you believe that? Those guys were so excited that someone cared about the "moving guys". When we came back to see how the move was going, we could not believe it either. Great service! This is a very clean yard. Highly recommend it.

Bridget W. 07/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Just go here first...You'll be glad you did!
Storage places are a dime a dozen on Auburn Blvd, but this one is definitely worth checking out first! Their prices were right in line with the going rates and the entire staff was really friendly and easy to deal with. I also like how well lit the whole facility is and how clean they keep it there.

Sabrina 07/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer service above & beyond
My first time getting a unit and they by far are the best place around. I called multiple places and didn't get the customer service Armor up front gives. Clean facility. I am very impressed and would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a storage unit to try Armor Storage you won't regret it.

Annette B. 07/02/16
Recommend: Yes
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Super clean, secure and professional facility. They have reasonable rates and open everyday. Staff is courteous and professional. They just put in new super bright lighting all over. Grounds are always clean.